Shows

Fri 10 Aug 2012 Esplande Presents National Day Celebrations. Esplanade Theatres on the Bay 1 Esplanade Drive, Singapore 038981. Outdoor Theatre. Free entry.
2 sets (40 mins each) - 09:00 PM & 10:00 PM 

 

 - previous -

Sat 4 Aug 2012 Saturday Original Sessions Launch Party. Hood Bar & Cafe, Bugis+, 201 Victoria Street #05-07, Singapore 188067. Free entry. With Obedient Wives Club, The Fast Colours, Jack & Rai, Ugly In The Morning.
10:30 PM

Sat 21 Jul 2012 Lepa(r)k!: Marina Promontory. The Promontory @ Marina Bay. Free entry. With Amnesia Haze, Another Sunday Afternoon, Pleasantry, Kellie Lloyd, Monster Cat, The Great Spy Experiment.
05:00 PM

Sun 1 Jul 2012 Baybeats. Esplanade Theatres on the Bay 1 Esplanade Drive, Singapore 038981. Powerhouse Stage. Free entry. With A Town In Fear, Love Me Butch, Urbandub, King Ly Chee and others. 
09:30 PM

Sun 8 Apr 2012 PopArtLicious @ Punggol Waterway. Punggol Waterway, Stage 1. Free entry. With The Pinholes, I Am David Sparkle and others. 
06:00 PM

Fri 23 Mar 2012  NYLON Magazine Singapore Launch. ZOUK club, 17 Jiak Kim Street, Singapore 169420. Invite only. With Caracal.
09:00 PM

Sat 18 Feb 2012  +65 Indie Weekend III. Esplanade Theatres on the Bay (Waterfront stage), 1 Esplanade Drive, Singapore 038981. Free entry. With Astreal, Obedient Wives Club.
10:00 PM

Sunday 15 Jan 2012  The People's Party. *SCAPE (Warehouse), Singapore. $108 (1 day), $178 (2 days). With Bombay Bicycle Club, The Naked And Famous, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Noughts & Exes, The Analog Girl, MUON.
06:30 PM 

Saturday 19 Nov 2011 Lepa(r)k!. Tiong Bahru Park, Singapore. Free entry. With Plainsunset, Obedient Wives Club, Ingride, Cheating Sons, Run Neon Tiger.
05:00 PM 

Friday 11 Nov 2011  The Atas Party - Juice magazine's 13th Anniversary @ Zouk.  ZOUK club, 17 Jiak Kim Street, Singapore 169420. Invite only (except for Zouk members); apply for invites herehttp://www.facebook.com/juiceanniversary 
09:30 PM

Saturday 22 Oct 2011 Scape Confessions at The Deck @ Scape. *SCAPE, 2 Orchard Link, Singapore 237978. Free Entry.
06:00 PM

Friday 21 Oct 2011 Scape Confessions at The Deck @ Scape. *SCAPE, 2 Orchard Link, Singapore 237978. Free Entry.
07:00 PM

Friday 24 June 2011 "The Amaranthine Voyage" Esplanade Theatres on the Bay, Singapore
Tickets: $25 + $3 booking fee via Sistic
09:30 PM